Outfit Diaries: Cologne (Lookbook)

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 4 months ago in the category Men's Vintage

    Yo ...

    Hi!

    Please click that THUMBS UP button and SUBSCRIBE! WATCH IN FULL SCREEN IF POSSIBLE!

    Director & Edit - Pasindu Goldmann @thegoldmann
    Creative Consultant - Karolina Bintakies @karolina.eliza

    This is my Black Album (I’m really hoping you understood that reference …) I might as well hang up my boots now, seeing as this video won’t get topped for a very long time - by me at least! Massive shoutout to my boy Pasindu for taking some time off of his schedule to film this for me while I was in Cologne.

    He’s truly an incredible filmmaker and as you can see from the video absolutely smashed it with this one!

    An even bigger shoutout to my girl for pulling all the strings and making this video happen! And finally Sandro for assisting P with the second camera, thank you!

    Pretty self explanatory - three outfits worn during my very short stay in Germany.

    This is the level of quality that I wish I could provide for you guys on a weekly basis, and hopefully one day I’ll be able to do just that!

    As usual, I've left links to the items worn in the video as well as my personal Grailed account where you might catch some steals!

    Grailed - https://www.grailed.com/users/myitems/31474

    Goldmann Productions - https://www.facebook.com/goldmannproduction/

    ❐ OUTFIT INFO ❏

    ⓵ FIRST OUTFIT ⓵
    ➥ Topman Beanie - http://www.topman.com/en/tmuk/product/petrol-blue-mini-roll-beanie-5974233?bi=20&ps=20
    ➥ Oliver Peoples’ Sunglasses - http://oliverpeoples.com/shop/men/sun
    ➥ Acne Studios Parka (Sold Out) - http://www.acnestudios.com/uk/en/man/outerwear/
    ➥ ADYN Long Sleeve Top - https://www.adyn.store/collections/sale/products/mineral-dropped-long-sleeve-tee-black
    ➥ Acne Studios Ace Stay Cash - http://www.acnestudios.com/uk/en/ace-stay-cash/30Y144-116.html
    ➥ SLP Zipper Ranger Boots (Sold Out) - http://www.ysl.com/gb/shop-product/men/boots

    ⓶ SECOND OUTFIT ⓶
    ➥ Levi’s Vintage Shacket (Blitz London) - https://www.depop.com/blitzlondon
    ➥ SLP Green Military Shirt (Sold Out) - http://www.ysl.com/gb/shop-product/men/shirts
    ➥ Haider Ackermann Trousers (Sold Out) - https://www.haiderackermann.com/collection/gender/menswear/type/ready_to_wear/rtwtype/trousers
    ➥ Dries Van Noten Polished Derby Shoes - https://www.mrporter.com/en-gb/mens/dries_van_noten/polished-leather-derby-shoes/809064

    ⓷ THIRD OUTFIT ⓷
    ➥ Acne Studios Parka (Sold Out) - http://www.acnestudios.com/uk/en/man/outerwear/
    ➥ Alexander Wang T-Shirt - http://www.alexanderwang.com/gb/shop/men/tops-short-sleeve-t-shirt-slub-rayon-silk-crewnecktee_cod39296792cp.html#dept=nwvmens_apparel
    ➥ ZARA Women’s Sweatpants (Sold Out) - http://www.zara.com/uk/en/man/trousers/joggers-c551503.html
    ➥ SLP Zipper Ranger Boots (Sold Out) - http://www.ysl.com/gb/shop-product/men/boots

    ——————————— Music ———————————
    Childish Gambino - Terrified (Zikomo Remix)

    https://soundcloud.com/zikomo/childish-gambino-terrified-zikomo-remix

    I do not own any of the music in this video for copyright purposes.


    ——————————————————————————

    As usual, let me know what you think in the comments down below, thank you so much for your continuous support! Like.

    Comment.

    Share.

    Subscribe.

    And all that jazz!

    Thank you!

    ——————————— Social Media ———————————
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sangiev
    Instagram: http://instagram.com/sangiev
    ——————————————————————————————

  • outfitdiaries:colognelookbook