What Would Sanj Wear #2 | Five Outfits

Please login in order to report media.

  • Uploaded 6 months ago in the category Men's Vintage

    Yo ...

    Hi!

    Please click that THUMBS UP button and SUBSCRIBE!

    Man! I love filming these What Would Sanj Wear videos - something about the whole concept seem so responsive and creative, like a joint effort between myself and you guys! Massive thank you to everyone that submitted their scenarios, some of them cracked me up, I truly wish I kept the screenshots and was able to read them out in this video, alas, I’m an unorganised mug.



    Five different looks.

    Five different scenarios.

    I really tried to differentiate each look, so you get a full spectrum of the outfits that you guys can pull off!

    A lot of the items showcased in this video are from previous seasons and will have therefore sold out - I’ve attached some cool current season to some pieces, for others I’ve linked to the designers page in stores where you might be able to come across similar items.

    Grailed - https://www.grailed.com/users/myitems/31474

    ► LOOK ONE

    Shearling Jacket (Alternative) - http://www.asos.com/asos/asos-oversized-faux-shearling-jacket-in-tan/prd/6413819?iid=6413819&clr=Tan&SearchQuery=shearling jacket&pgesize=36&pge=0&totalstyles=40&gridsize=3&gridrow=2&gridcolumn=2
    Balenciaga Jumper - https://www.mrporter.com/en-gb/mens/designers/balenciaga
    Haider Ackermann Tee - https://www.ssense.com/en-gb/men/designers/haider-ackermann
    Tomas Maier - http://www.tomasmaier.com/collections/men
    Valentino Chunky Derbies - http://www.matchesfashion.com/mens/designers/valentino

    ► LOOK TWO

    Haider Ackermann Shirt - Hoodie (Sold Out) - https://www.ssense.com/en-gb/men/designers/haider-ackermann
    H&M x Isabel Marant Long Sleeve Tee - http://www2.hm.com/en_gb/men.html
    Velvet Scarf (Alternative) - https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/209707223/dark-brown-velvet-scarf-totem-flocking?ref=related-7
    SLP Jeans - http://www.ysl.com/gb/shop-product/men/denim
    Bottega Veneta Chelsea Boots - http://www.bottegaveneta.com/gb/men/onlineboutique/boots-and-ankle-boots

    ► LOOK THREE

    Vintage Women’s Shirt - https://www.depop.com/blitzlondon
    Dries Van Noten Turtleneck - https://www.mrporter.com/en-gb/mens/designers/dries_van_noten
    Mic Eaton (Alternatives) - https://www.mrporter.com/en-gb/mens/clothing/trousers
    Valentino Chunky Derbies - http://www.matchesfashion.com/mens/designers/valentino

    ► LOOK FOUR

    Dries Van Noten Bomber Jacket - https://www.mrporter.com/en-gb/mens/designers/dries_van_noten
    Eton Shirts - https://www.etonshirts.com/uk/shirts/slim-fit/
    Dries Van Noten Turtlenecks - https://www.ssense.com/en-gb/men/designers/dries-van-noten
    Balenciaga Trousers - https://www.mrporter.com/en-gb/mens/designers/balenciaga
    Blush Common Projects - http://www.endclothing.com/gb/brands/common-projects

    ► LOOK FIVE

    Haider Ackermann Velvet Bomber - https://www.haiderackermann.com/collection/gender/menswear/type/ready_to_wear/rtwtype/jackets-coats
    AllSaints Shirt - https://www.allsaints.com/men/shirts/style,any/colour,any/size,any/
    Balenciaga Jeans - https://www.mrporter.com/en-gb/mens/designers/balenciaga
    SLP Leather Wyatts - http://www.ysl.com/gb/shop-product/men/boots

    ——————————— Music ———————————
    MONTE BOOKER - You

    https://soundcloud.com/montebooker/you

    I do not own any of the music in this video for copyright purposes.


    ——————————————————————————

    As usual, let me know what you think in the comments down below, thank you so much for your continuous support! Like.

    Comment.

    Share.

    Subscribe.

    And all that jazz!

    Thank you!

    ——————————— Social Media ———————————
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/sangiev
    Instagram: http://instagram.com/sangiev
    ——————————————————————————————

  • whatwouldsanjwear2|fiveoutfits